Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.


PotatoEurope 2021: wins Innovation Award has won the PotatoEurope 2021 Innovation Silver Award. In addition to the award, which was selected by a panel of experts, also won the Audience Award.

The expert jury consisted of the director of the Netherlands Potato Organization (NAO) Dick Hylkema, the chairman of Top Sector Agri & Food Dirk Duijzer, the director of the Plant Sciences Group of Wageningen University & Research (WUR) Ernst van den Ende and the editor-in-chief of Potato World magazine Jaap Delleman. With this composition, various members of the potato industry were represented on the expert jury of the PotatoEurope Innovation Award.

|||UNTRANSLATED_CONTENT_START|||Die Fachjury wähltUnternehmen aus, die ihrer Meinung nach das innovativste Produkt oder die innovativste Dienstleistung anbieten. |||UNTRANSLATED_CONTENT_END|||In addition, the public could vote online to nominate one of these three participants for the Audience Award.